Play Video

Customer

You would rather pay for a product by instalments? Just contact the retailer of your choice and have him calculate a financing proposal for the product you would like to buy quickly and without obligation for you. Use our app to save you boring waiting time in the shop.

Retailer

Your customers would like to pay by instalments for the products they buy but you have no cooperating bank? Or your bank has refused your customer? We have the solution: Just enter the customer’s data and pick from a variety of cooperating banks. The best part of it: This service is completely free for you as retailer.

Bank

You want to expand your network of retailers, offer financing products to new bank customers without investing lots of money? Then we are your partner. We offer you suitable software and back-office solutions.

Why Kafins?

Free

Free for retailers and end customers.

Use our financing platform to offer your customers quick and direct financing solutions for the products they want to buy.

Simple

Register and get started.

Only a few clicks and you will be on our platform where you can start right away.

Without obligation

Maximum flexibility and independence.

Use the platform only when you need it and do not worry about fees or terms.

Contact

Kaiserberg Financial
Services GmbH
Saarner Straße 376b
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr
kontakt@kafins.de

Support

You need support?
Send us a mail:
service@kafins.de

© All rights reserved

Video abspielen

Kunde

Sie wollen ein Produkt lieber in Raten zahlen? Dann wenden Sie sich an Ihren Händler des Vertrauens und lassen Sie sich unverbindlich und schnell Finanzierungsangebote für Ihr Wunschprodukt berechnen. Nutzen Sie unsere App, um unnötige Wartezeiten im Laden zu verhindern.

Händler

Ihre Kunden möchten ihr Wunschprodukt in Raten abbezahlen, jedoch haben Sie keine kooperierende Bank? Oder aber Ihre Bank hat Ihren Kunden abgelehnt? Wir haben die Lösung: Einfach Kundendaten eingeben und aus einer Vielzahl kooperierender Banken auswählen. Das Beste: der Service ist für Sie als Händler komplett kostenlos.

Bank

Sie wollen Ihr Netzwerk an Händlern erweitern, Finanzierungen für neue Bankkunden anbieten und möchten dafür keine große Investition tätigen? Dann sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Wir bieten Ihnen die geeignete Software- und Backofficelösung.

Warum Kafins?

Kostenlos

Kostenlos für Händler und Endkunden.

Nutzen Sie unsere Finanzierungsplattform, um schnell & unkompliziert Ihren Kunden Finanzierungslösungen für Ihr Wunschprodukt anbieten zu können.

 
 

Einfach

Registrieren und loslegen.

Nach nur wenigen Klicks steht unsere Plattform Ihnen zur Verfügung und Sie können unkompliziert starten.

Unverbindlich

Maximale Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit.

 Nutzen Sie die Plattform nur bei Bedarf und machen Sie sich keine Gedanken über Gebühren und Laufzeiten.

Kontakt

Kaiserberg Financial
Services GmbH
Saarner Straße 376b
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr
kontakt@kafins.de

Support

Sie brauchen Unterstützung?
Schreiben Sie uns:
service@kafins.de

© All rights reserved